Testimonials

 

5 star ratingCalled for an appointment today and I was able to get someone in quick through Jackie the same day.She was super helpful and kind.Satisfied with my carpets and definitely look 10x better that it was before & very cheap with the prices.I will be definitely be using them Again

Joyce T. Avatar
Joyce T.
1/28/2019

5 star ratingWe have called A Clean Pro for a few years now and today we had our carpets cleaned by them again and they once again did not disappoint us.  Rolando was our technician and could not have been more professional, friendly or thorough in cleaning our carpets and in a very time efficient manner.  He lived up to the mission statement of A Clean Pro..."To Provide the Most Outstanding Service Experience Ever!"  I'm sitting back now and loving the clean and crisp look and smell of our freshly cleaned carpets.  I'll be calling A Clean Pro for our next carpet cleaning and HIGHLY recommend this business.

Di H. Avatar
Di H.
4/17/2019

Today it was our first time with you guys I got 2 master bed rooms stairs and 2 oversize living rooms also 2 hallways up stairs also 2 rugs . I was very surprised how clean the carpets came out only because we contacted some other people that did a horrible job and didn't even pre vacuumed. We contacted you and we will be sticking with you especially very good pricing. We want to thank Jim for being patient and kind to our toddlers as well.

Marilyn gee Avatar
Marilyn gee
6/08/2019

A Clean Pro does a great job. We refer our clients to A Clean Pro when they move up to Victorville. Everyone has been impressed with the service and the result of the cleaning. I would suggest A Clean Pro every time you need any carpet cleaned or tile and cleaned at your home or business.

Larry Wilberton Avatar
Larry Wilberton
5/08/2013

5 star ratingThis company was recommended by someone on my local Facebook page.  When I called for an estimate Megan was very helpful, courteous and professional. She answered all my questions and an appointment was scheduled within 2 days.The technician, Jesus, called when he was on his way and arrived promptly.  We went through the house and I pointed out that I have three cats and there were some stains and odor issues on a pretty old and dirty carpet.  I told him I did not expect miracles, just to clean as best he could.  The estimate I received included treating the cat issues with an enzyme and cleaning 4 rooms and two hallways.  I was happy with the quote given and the carpet ended up looking like new!  Will definitely recommend A Clean Pro!

Twylla C. Avatar
Twylla C.
11/10/2016

5 star ratingI called and spoke to Jackie,I had a problem occur and she was able to get me this awesome tech,(Jim the owner)out the same day! He did a fantastic job and both he and Jackie were so wonderful! I recommend this company for all cleaning needs.

Joan R. Avatar
Joan R.
1/30/2020

5 star ratingThis company is amazing did my parents house today. They are reliable,  efficient and detailed. I will make sure to mention when ever I can  what a great job they did. Best in town.

Tm-TinaMarie G. Avatar
Tm-TinaMarie G.
7/26/2018

Hayden did a great job & now I have a clean, odor free carpet from a filthy, smelly sewer overflow!! Thanks so much!

Doris Morris Avatar
Doris Morris
2/08/2020

We have been using Jim and his company A Clean Pro for many years. We would not use anyone else. They are very good, very nice, and reasonably priced. When one of our clients uses another company, we can see the difference. A Clean Pro are the best!

Leah Christensen Avatar
Leah Christensen
5/08/2017

Hayden did a great job of cleaning the carpets and also spot cleaned an ink mark right off the sofa arm. Was so happy he was able to get off the ink!!!

Cathy Lamberson Avatar
Cathy Lamberson
11/08/2019

Just had my whole house carpet done. They called before they arrived, arrived on time, did an awesome job in removing some very dark stains. Got done in an hour, and the carpet looks like it was just installed! From the very first call to getting the job done, I was treated with extreme professionalism and courtesy. If you need carpet cleaning, A Clean Pro is the company for you!

Donna Wilson Avatar
Donna Wilson
5/08/2015

5 star ratingI had my carpet cleaned 09/26/2019 I have to say it was the best service I have gotten in along time the gentleman that came out did an excellent, professional, fast, very knowledgeable job and he was very pleasant thank you for your service look forward to more carpet cleanings in the future.

Brian R. Avatar
Brian R.
9/27/2019

5 star ratingAwesome customer service & knowledgeable employees!  Prompt, efficient work, and they got some REALLY tough stains out.

Kathy B. Avatar
Kathy B.
2/19/2012

5 star ratingWe have used A Clean Pro many times. They are very thorough and do a great job!  Very prompt, too. Highly recommend them!!

Carol W. Avatar
Carol W.
11/07/2019

5 star ratingPrompt and pleasant service...both for estimate and job done.  My porcelain tile floors could not have been cleaner. I wished a few areas of grout had been a little lighter, but it was probably the best that could be done after years of use. A nice family- run business of 31 years.

Jan R. Avatar
Jan R.
9/09/2019

Friendly service. Thanks A Clean Pro!

Victor Randolph Avatar
Victor Randolph
5/08/2014

Our carpets look fantastic! Hayden did a wonderful job, and we really appreciated his attention to detail. All of the stains that were there before the cleaning are gone. We were pleasantly surprised how quickly the carpet dried, too. We will definitely recommend A Clean Pro to all our friends!

John Richart Avatar
John Richart
3/08/2020

This company is the best. Hands down. Research them online, their customer testimonials are spot on.We will only use them for our family's future cleaning services.

Carl D Looper Avatar
Carl D Looper
5/08/2018

5 star ratingIt is a pleasure to review A Clean Pro. They  offer everything my husband and I value beginning with the very first phone call. Customer service is 100% from beginning to end. The technicians call within half an hour of arrival and are always prompt. Reynaldo, our last technician, was a true professional, friendly, dressed in a company shirt and wearing clean shoes. Because of his demeanor it was easy to have him working around the house. I so appreciate the set up too. The hoses are clean and all corners are protected from rub marks. Within a few days of our job, we received a call from Joy, making sure we were satisfied with their services. All this explains why we are repeat customers and never hesitate to refer A Clean Pro to our family and friends.

Teresa D. Avatar
Teresa D.
10/09/2019

5 star ratingJim and his crew have worked with us many times.  A Clean Pro does a spectacular job.  Jackie on the phone is very helpful and informative.  The crew cleaning is always professional and respectful.  The results are always amazing too.  The carpet looks better than we could ever expect and the tile and grout looks like new after they cleaned.  We will always use A Clean Pro for any of our cleaning needs.

Larry W. Avatar
Larry W.
12/23/2015

We are VERY pleased at the job Edgar did on our carpets. It's a new to us house with a few spots left over from the previous inhabitants and he did his best and removed some and lightened up some others. Over all the carpets are wonderful!!! They are shag and were not stiff after cleaning like other carpet cleaners have done. We're pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of all the personnel we've dealt with at A Clean Pro. They are definitely our "go to" for carpet cleaning.

Jean Lazane Avatar
Jean Lazane
5/08/2017

Samantha McCown Avatar
Samantha McCown
11/08/2019

5 star ratingGreat service. These guys really know the carpet cleaning business.  They take extra care to protect the walls and baseboards   Carpet is very clean and it did not take very long to dry.

Alan R. Avatar
Alan R.
3/10/2020

5 star ratingTheir receptionist Megan is what sealed the deal for me. She was so friendly, kind, genuine, and caring. I called several carpet cleaners getting quotes (one guy was so rude and he hung up on me) I chose a clean pro because of how sweet Megan was on the phone. She worked with us and gave us an excellent price quote. The carpet cleaner arrived on time. He was very friendly. We only asked for 3  rooms & hallway to be done since we would be replacing the living room carpet immediately. It had a stain from previous owners and a minor flooding incident.he offered to work on the stain for only $10 additional dollars and ended up doing the whole living room for us! Very pleased with the work! Megan even gave me a follow up call to make sure I was satisfied. She even asked if I had any suggestions for things they could improve on. Would definitely recommend.

Christine L. Avatar
Christine L.
8/16/2016

We own a Real Estate with Property Management Company locally and we have worked with A Clean Pro for many years, they have always been nothing but professional, and eager to make us happy. Their work speaks for itself. I would highly recommend A Clean Pro.

Parker Integrity Avatar
Parker Integrity
5/08/2019

5 star ratingI have been using A Clean Pro for the past 15 years.  They do a fantastic job!  I cannot say enough about Jim and Jackie who are the owners of the company.  They are super nice!!  The company has always arrived on time.  They spend as much time as they need to make your carpet look like new.  They are very reasonable on pricing as well.  I will continue to use A clean Pro until they decide to retire.  Very highly recommended!

Irma J. Avatar
Irma J.
3/08/2016

Called ACleanPro on Monday and the technicians were out Wednesday morning at the scheduled time. The techs were courteous, uniformed, and introduced themselves. AClean did a fantastic job. As they cleaned I could tell the difference between the dirty carpet and the clean. My couch looks as good as when we bought it. A company that pays attention to detail by providing booties to the customer is worthy of my repeat business. Thank You AClean!

Francisco Delacruz Avatar
Francisco Delacruz
5/08/2019

A Clean Pro is simply the best. I've been using them for years to clean my vacant homes, clubhouses and everything else here at Los Ranchos Community. The guys are all professional and never fail to do a great job!

Los Ranchos Manager Avatar
Los Ranchos Manager
5/08/2018

Very friendly staff that was willing to help and my carpets turned out great

John Lawrence Avatar
John Lawrence
3/08/2020

5 star ratingWe had our first experience with Clean Pro recently, and had to change our home care contacts. After being here in the high desert where it is very dirty and dusty for13 years, and after many sub-cleansings with other companies... we finally have a home care solution. Due to the care and expertise of Clean Pro, the carpets in my home still look fresh and the Customer Service is Everything!

Lawana And CJ P. Avatar
Lawana And CJ P.
1/21/2018